Einklappen
X
  • Filter
  • Zeit
  • Anzeigen
Alles löschen
neue Beiträge

• IB-NAS4220-B Usenet and 4220

Is anyone smart enough to work out if something like nzbget could work on the 4220? Link is below and looks like it could be a great Addon to the Icybox if it can be made to work.

Unfortunately I'm a total unix noob so things like compiling for the right o/s are way over my head!

http://sourceforge.net/projects/nzbget/

Zitat von frankmcg Beitrag anzeigen
    Is anyone smart enough to work out if something like nzbget could work on the 4220? Link is below and looks like it could be a great Addon to the Icybox if it can be made to work.

Unfortunately I'm a total unix noob so things like compiling for the right o/s are way over my head!

http://sourceforge.net/projects/nzbget/
    I compiled for you this soft.
    You may download it: http://oradba.ru/files/nzbget-0.3.tgz
    There is only binary and library files. And "init" with some changes for successful runing nzbget.

./bin/nzbget
    ./lib/some libs

I hope that will help you to be happy
    Zuletzt geändert von Unalas; 15.03.2008, 16:58.

Kommentar

Thank you so much for doing that! I've installed it now - I had to do it manually as I mount on /ide2 rather than /md1 by extracting the files into /applications/nzbget then running the init file.

I'm getting an error when I try /mnt/ide2/public/applications/nzbget/bin/nzbget

it says "error while loading shared libraries: libstdc++.so.6: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory"

am I missing something?

Kommentar

Thank you so much for doing that! I've installed it now - I had to do it manually as I mount on /ide2 rather than /md1 by extracting the files into /applications/nzbget then running the init file.

I'm getting an error when I try /mnt/ide2/public/applications/nzbget/bin/nzbget

it says "error while loading shared libraries: libstdc++.so.6: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory"

am I missing something?